I Have A Job Guys!

guysgab

In an unexpected and very welcome turn of events, Guys Gab, a blog centered on all things that good old boys love, has taken me on as a movie reviewer/reporter. I am deeply thankful and excited for the opportunity these guys have given me, and only hope that I can do something meaningful with it. Of course, I will still be publishing reviews here, but I will now be doing movie news pieces exclusively on this platform. Below is a link to my first non-self published piece of writing about Scarlett Johanson’s recent casting in Ghost in the Shell.

http://www.guysgab.com/scarlett-johansson-to-become-a-ghost-in-the-shell-for-rupert-saunders/

Thank you to all of you for your support, it means the world to me as we enter this exciting new chapter.

Leave a Reply

